Officers of the Auckland Transport Board 22nd December 1939

Maker and role
Alan Blakey Studio, Photographer
Production date
See full details

Object detail

Accession number
R. W. Huntington (Chief Revenue Officer), H. J. Baker (Paymaster), J. F. Hollinrake (Chief Accountant), V. Gibbon, A.M.I.Mech.E., A.M.N.Z.I.E. (Chief Draughtsman), J. R. Smith (Permanent Way Superintendent), C. R. Gribble, A.R.A.N.Z., A.A.I.S., A.I.I.S. (Secretary & Treasurer), A. E. Ford, A.M.I.E.E. A.M.I.E.E. (Aust & N.Z.), (Engineer & Manager), H. H. Morgan (Traffic Superintendent), S. M. Farrelly (Stores Superintendent), C. D. Bowler (Committee Clerk & Assistant Licensing Secretary), W. Maddigan (Assistant Traffic Superintendent), E. B. Forster (Claims Superintendent), J. C. Woodward (Car Sheds Superintendent), W. S. Horne, A.M.N.ZA.I.E. (Electro-chemical, Structural & Technical Assistant), C. Allen (Workshops Superintendent), G. E. Ryan (Overhead Superintendent).
Physical description
1 framed picture : black and white ; 75 x 89 cm.
Credit Line
Alan Blakey Studio. 1939. Officers of the Auckland Transport Board 22nd December 1939, 05-3039. Walsh Memorial Library, The Museum of Transport and Technology (MOTAT).
Production place
New Zealand


Public comments

Be the first to comment on this object record.

Google reCaptchaThis site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.